Analyst coverage

 

Company Name Phone Email
AGB Sundal Collier Haakon  Amundsen +47 2201 6025 haakon.amundsen@abgsc.no
Carnegie Frederik Lunde +47 2200 9379 fl@carnegie.no
Arctic Securities Sveinung Alvestad +47 2101 3285 sveinung.alvestad@arctic.com
Danske Bank Steffen Evjen +47 8540 5491 sevj@danskebank.com
DNB Marius Knudssøn +47 2416 9194 marius.knudsson@dnb.no
Fearnley Securities Truls Olsen +47 2293 6393 t.olsen@fearnleys.no
Nordea Janne Kvernland +47 2401 5005 janne.kvernland@nordea.com
SEB Terje Fatnes +47 2100 8538 terje.fatnes@seb.no
Pareto Securities Fredrik Stene +47 2287 8731 fredrik.stene@paretosec.com
Kepler Cheuvreux Magnus Olsvik +47 2313 9068 molsvik@keplerchevreux.com