Published

Analyst coverage

 

Company Name Phone Email
AGB Sundal Collier Haakon  Amundsen +47 2201 6025 haakon.amundsen@abgsc.no
Arctic Tord Aasen Augestad +47 2101 3237 tord.augestad@arcticsec.no
Carnegie Frederik Lunde +47 2200 9379 fl@carnegie.no
Danske Øyvind Mossige +47 4092 2446 omss@danskebank.com
DNB Eirik Ronold Mathisen +47 2294 8997 eirik.mathisen@dnb.no
Fearnley Truls Olsen +47 2293 6393 t.olsen@fearnleys.no
Swedbank Eivind Tønnessen +47 2323 8055 et@swedbank.no
Nordea Morten Nystrøm +47 2248 7679 morten.nystrom@nordea.com
Pareto Kristian Diesen +47 2287 8736 kristian.diesen@pareto.no
SEB Andrew Dobbing +47 2100 8567 andrew.dobbing@seb.no
RS Platou Jan Petter Anderssen +47 2287 8685 jan.petter.anderssen@platou.com